Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Dry day!...kinda

So the timer seemed to work yesterday...she got very excited every time the timer went off: "It's time to go POTTY!!!" She even wanted to take a nap in her panties :) (I needed to change the sheets anyway so I agreed-fresh sheets aaaahhhh). I feel like I spent the whole day taking her to the potty, going potty, and waiting for the next time...oh wait, that's really what I did :) So I must chalk yesterday up as a success. Today we have several errands to take care of, so it may be a bit trickier...also I need to extend the time on the timer and eventually work it out of the mix or she will be going every 25 mintues forever.

No comments:

Post a Comment